Sound Traffic Series

Start : 08:00 PM

開場open:19:30 / 開演start : 20:00

予約:¥3,000 当日:¥3,500

Sound Traffic Series is an event where new experimental composers from any background bringing their personal solid work into one space. Aiming to open up audience’ ears and mind those of whom are not familiar with these new sound, at least intrigue them for our future.

サウンド・トラフィック・シリーズ は 、2016 年に始動 したクロスオーバーな音楽イベントです。現代音楽と いう枠にとらわれず、アカデミック、ストリート、ノ イズ、即興を含めたユニークなバックグラウンドの 作曲家が自身のソリッドな作品を公開。オーディエン スへ新たな音や表現方法を紹介することで意識を刺激 し、未来へ繋がる音作りを目指します。

モクノ・アキオ 大原 裕子 アレクサンダー・シグマン
ツァイ・ペイルン(cl.) 間部 令子(fl.) 植川 縁(ts.) ヒトミ・ホンダ(p.)

Line up composers
Alexander Sigman
Akio Mokuno
Yuko Ohara
Vinko Globokar

Pei-Lun Tsai: Clarinet
Reiko Manabe: Flute
Yukari Uekawa : Tenor Saxphone
Hitomi Honda : Piano

Alex – Electronic
Akio – Electronic




Sound Traffic Series

Keep this field blank: イベントのお席の予約フォーム(お席は全席自由です)Reservation form
お名前 フルネーム Name*:
Required field
Required field
電話番号 Phone number:
必要席数 Number of Seats*:
コメント Comment:
Please fill in the code displayed here: